ENGAGEMENT LIST

 updated 24 May 2019

 

Saturday 25th May to Saturday 1st June - Band Tour - Portugal

Tour Band

 

Saturday 8th June - ATB Dinner Dance Masonic Lodge 19:00 for 19:30

Open to Everyone, players, family and friends

 

Saturday 15th June – Andover CE Primary (East Street) summer fair - PM timing tbc

Community and Youth Band

 

Sunday 16th June - Andover Time Ring - 10:30- 12:30

Andover Town Band and Community Band

 

Wednesday 19th June - Thruxton Race Circuit Amazing Alice Cycle - Evening timing tbc

Andover Town Group

 

Saturday 22nd June – Clatfest (Clatford Primary) - PM timing tbc

Community and Youth Band

 

Saturday 29th June - Weyhill Fayre Pub Music Festival and Last Night of the Proms
17:00 - 17:45 Town and Youth Community Band
19:35 - 20:20 Town Band
21:15 - 22:00 Town Band

 

Sunday 30th June - David Thompson  Lunch time

Town Band

 

Saturday 6th July – Vigo School - PM timing tbc

Community and Youth Band

 

Saturday 20th July - Summer Concert - 19:00

St Michaels Church

Andover Town Band, Community and Prospects Band

 

Saturday 7th September - Fete Longparish - 13:15 -16:00

Andover Town Band

 

Sunday 15th September - Time Ring - 10:30 - 12:30

Andover

Andover Town Band and Community Band

 

Sunday 27th October - Post Tour Concert - Timing 3:00 pm

The Lights, Andover
Andover Town, Community Band and Prospects

 

Sunday 10th November - Rememberance Service - 10:00 - 12:00

 St Peter's Church Over Wallop 

Small Group

 

Saturday 30th November - Wessex Contest - Poole High School 

Wimbourne Road, Poole, BH15 2BW

Andover Town Band

 

Saturday 14th December - Christmas Concert - Andover Baptist Church - 19:00

Andover Town Band, Community and Prospects Band

 

Thursday 19th December - Quiz, Supper & Carols - Andover Masonic Lodge - 19:30

Small Group

 

Sunday 22th December - Andover Time Ring - 10:30- 12:30

Andover Town Band and Community Band

 

Sunday 22nd December - Carol Service - Andover Baptist Church - Time to be confirmed

Andover Town Band

 

Tuesday 24th December - Happy Christmas! - Chantry Centre - 13:00-15:00

All ATB players and friends

 

 

It is very important that you try to attend every engagement.

However, if there is an engagement that you know you will miss,

please let your conductor know.